CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > dimension table

dimension table

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

pabloegea

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-5-13

Message 1 of 2

 dimension table
13-05-2013 07:32 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Greetings from Argentina, with very little experience in CAD ​​systems.

Need to resolve a drawing that contains a Table of dimensions calls

Length .......................... L
High .............................. H
Diameter 1 ................... D1
Diameter 2 ................... D2

Where L, M, D1, D2 are variables that I can change and when it does, change automatically in the graph (without redrawing the chart because it is not necessary).

From already thank you very much
Pablo

Rank: 1

pabloegea

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-5-13

Message 2 of 2

16-05-2013 07:45 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi Jenny Thanks for your answer

I need to change values ​​in a table of dimensions and that the entered values ​​are written on the chart, as variables.

Understand?
See also
X