CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > unable to modify the position or text of the multileaders

unable to modify the position or text of the multileaders

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Menno

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2013-6-4

Message 1 of 5

 unable to modify the position or text of the multileaders
13-06-2013 10:00 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
I worked with my license at home a week ago, i just downloaded the latest version. In my drawings i used multileaders, a arrow leader with text. 100's of them, now i need to change a couple (position, text, etc) but here at work i can't do any of that to them, except moving them as a whole. They are still called multileaders but that command or ml, mleader do not get recognized by the system.

Rank: 1

Menno

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2013-6-4

Message 2 of 5

14-06-2013 07:46 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Back at home the multileaders where functional again. I checked the version number and on work (win XP it does not work) and home (WIN 7) they do get recognized.

Any ideas?

Rank: 1

stefaa5779

Newbie

posts: 92

Registered: 2013-3-13

Message 3 of 5

18-06-2013 06:37 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Can you post a small example dwg?
I work with zwcad 2012+ professional on windows XP 32 bit.

Rank: 1

Menno

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2013-6-4

Message 4 of 5

20-06-2013 08:41 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 3# stefaa5779


I'll try that, have to bring the dongle home since i can only put multiheaders in a drawing at home. They still display at work but i can't get any functionality on them (like dragging just the arrow/text or edit the text). Thanks for looking in to it!

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 523

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 5 of 5

24-06-2013 10:21 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 4# mgouw2702


hi, mleader was not available for former version, pls make sure that you are using the latest version of ZWCAD+ at work.
See also
X