CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > How to GetDynamicBlockProperties

How to GetDynamicBlockProperties

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

ruselgun4821

Newbie

posts: 4

Registered: 2013-9-7

Message 1 of 4

 How to GetDynamicBlockProperties
08-09-2013 04:51 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by ruselgun4821 at 2013-9-8 05:21

Hello,
I am trying to convert my code to ZWCAD but I can't get a method to GetDynamicBlockProperties in interop.
How to do so?
Regards,

Zwcad+ 2014 beta2
.Net 2012

Rank: 1

ruselgun4821

Newbie

posts: 4

Registered: 2013-9-7

Message 2 of 4

08-09-2013 05:20 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Also couldn' find DynamicBlockReferencePropertyCollection in .net api.

Rank: 1

ruselgun4821

Newbie

posts: 4

Registered: 2013-9-7

Message 3 of 4

09-09-2013 09:47 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
So it is not possible to edit dynamic blocks?
And we can't convert our code compatible to Zwcad since it is working based on dynamic blocks.
Regards,

Rank: 1

mcwilts4158

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2012-7-12

Message 4 of 4

26-10-2013 02:23 . am   |   View his/her posts only
And acBRef.IsDynamicBlock is always False in zwcad even if acBref is dynamic block.
See also
X