CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > rendering is not there in zwcad 2014

rendering is not there in zwcad 2014

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

kaushi2388

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2013-10-23

Message 1 of 3

 rendering is not there in zwcad 2014
24-10-2013 06:12 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
For academic purpose rendering should be available in Zwcad as compared to autocad.

Since all students are aware of rendering in autocad so it have to implemented in zwcad at the earliest.

addons like artisan will not do in that case.

so is there any period of time when we can expect render function available in zwcad latest versions.

Rank: 1

ravier

Newbie

posts: 12

Registered: 2012-7-6

Message 2 of 3

25-10-2013 10:14 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# kaushi2388

I hardly use ZWCAD rendering, or autocad rendering. If a nice image is not request, zwcad rendering is qualified, but to make a high resolution rendering image, I usually import zwcad dwg to 3DS Max, make 3d modeling, then use plug-in VRAY for high quality rendering.

Rank: 1

office3229

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2014-2-4

Message 3 of 3

24-11-2014 08:04 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
So, Can I use zwcad 2012 for render? And I could use it if I have zwcad 2014+pro lic? There is no problem?
See also
X