CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Re-installation of existing software

Re-installation of existing software

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Paul

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2012-4-13

Message 1 of 4

 Re-installation of existing software
10-12-2013 07:29 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Help please - I've had to reload my ZW Cad software onto a new machine, due to the old machine having a hard drive melt down!

However, i have installed the software, but when it asks fort the License, i've inserted the license code, but it is rejecting it.

Any help please on how to re-activate my existing licence.

The United Kingdom reseller we bought the software off, zw software, no longer exists.

Thanks,

Paul

Rank: 4

Jan Pajerchin

Senior Engineer

posts: 165

Registered: 2011-5-21

Message 2 of 4

10-12-2013 08:47 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Perhaps you should provide more info:

- Your ZWCAD Version
- Do you use the dongle with licence code ? ...or an activation code for activation via internet ?

Rank: 1

Paul

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2012-4-13

Message 3 of 4

11-12-2013 07:15 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi, my existing software is 'ZwCAD 2012 Standard version Licences', we have 6 licences.

I am trying to re-install one using the original key-code for the license via the internet.

Licence code is - DRR3-V9J7-NZK4-AGKH-****-****


Thanks,


Paul

Rank: 1

jwinter1489

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2014-10-23

Message 4 of 4

13-07-2016 01:48 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 2# Pajerchin


license via internet.

I did return and reclaim license figuring an issue with license may be the problem - did not make a difference.

I start program and as soon as the blue ZWCAD 2015 logo hits the screen the trouble report form comes up and everything stops and nothing loads or works.
See also
X