CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > ZWCAD 2015 Beta

ZWCAD 2015 Beta

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 1 of 30

 ZWCAD 2015 Beta
22-08-2014 03:42 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by Dober at 2014-8-22 16:35

Post Last Edit by Dober at 2014-8-22 15:46

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 2 of 30

22-08-2014 03:45 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by Dober at 2014-8-28 14:15

Mtext not still on 2 screens ?????


Bild 1.png
2014-8-22 15:46

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 3 of 30

22-08-2014 03:48 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Movebak still missing

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 4 of 30

22-08-2014 03:57 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
the table is still not

Tabelle.png
2014-8-22 15:57

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 5 of 30

22-08-2014 04:33 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Rows High does not fit

Zeilenhohe.png
2014-8-22 16:33

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jan Pajerchin

ZWCAD Reseller

posts: 72

Registered: 2011-5-21

Message 6 of 30

25-08-2014 10:12 . pm   |   View his/her posts only

GRIDMODE - doesn't saved in DWG
GRIDUNIT - doesn't saved in DWG
SNAPMODE - doesn't saved in DWG
SNAPUNIT - doesn't saved in DWG

End a special bonus:
1. Type SNAPUNIT and enter for example 10
2. Type SNAPUNIT again - you will see a random NUMBERS (not previously enterred)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 7 of 30

28-08-2014 02:14 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
What is the opinion of ZWCAD, the error will be corrected.

Please reply

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 8 of 30

29-08-2014 02:15 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Insert pdf also still missing

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 9 of 30

03-09-2014 10:34 . am   |   View his/her posts only
GRIDMODE - doesn't saved in DWG
GRIDUNIT - doesn't saved in DWG
SNAPMODE - doesn't saved in DWG
SNAP ...
Pajerchin Post at 2014-8-25 22:12


hi Jan, thank you for the feedback, we will try to fix this problem.

(ID:T9370)

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 10 of 30

03-09-2014 10:41 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Insert pdf also still missing
Dober Post at 2014-8-29 02:15


hi Dober, we are considering adding the function "insert pdf underlay", thank you for your feedback.

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 11 of 30

03-09-2014 11:01 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Movebak still missing
Dober Post at 2014-8-22 15:48


hi Dober, command "MOVEBAK" hasn't been supported yet.

(ID:6961)

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 12 of 30

03-09-2014 11:12 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by Dober at 2014-8-28 14:15

Mtext not still on 2 screens ?????
Dober Post at 2014-8-22 15:45


hi Dober, the toolbar of mtext display in the main screen, this is a problem of ZWCAD+, thanks for the feedback, we will try to fix it. If you put ZWCAD+ on the main screen, then the toolbar of mtext will stay in the main screen too, hope this could be a temporary solution for you.


(ID: T9371)

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 13 of 30

03-09-2014 11:20 . am   |   View his/her posts only
the table is still not
Dober Post at 2014-8-22 15:57


hi Dober, could you explain more about this table problem? Did you mean some text miss when the drawing is opened in ZWCAD+?

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 14 of 30

03-09-2014 12:54 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
If I enter a date in the table in Autocad then the date disappears into ZWCAD.

Please fix urgently.


Wenn ich in Autocad ein Datum in Tabelle eintrage dann verschwindet das Datum in Zwcad.

Bitte dringend beheben.

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 15 of 30

03-09-2014 04:38 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 14# Dober

hi Dober, could you attach a sample drawing that has this table problem to this forum? (Or email to me wuqiaojuan@zwcad.com). I tried to input date in the cell, change the cell's data format to "date", then open it in ZWCAD+ 2015, the date text still there.

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 16 of 30

03-09-2014 05:37 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Datei gesendet an E-Mail

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 17 of 30

04-09-2014 10:45 . am   |   View his/her posts only
hi Docber,
Thank you for the file.


The content of the cell disappear when edited by ZWCAD+. This is a problem, we will try to fix it. Because ZWCAD+ 2015 official version will be available soon (in September), I'm afraid that this problem might not be resolved in the 2015 official version.
If the cell's data format is "Text", the content will not disappear after editing. As a temporary solution, I suggest you to change the cells' format to "Text" from "Date".


(ID: 2865)

Rank: 2

m.zarif

Assistant Engineer

posts: 19

Registered: 2010-10-23

Message 18 of 30

04-09-2014 10:55 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 17# Jenny_ZWCAD

ZWCAD 2015+ BETA DOWNLOAD ERROR... DO YOU HAVE ALTERNATIVE LINK TO DOWNLOAD

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 19 of 30

04-09-2014 12:36 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
The content of the cell disappear when edited by ZWCAD+. This is a problem, we will try to fix it. Because ZWCAD+ 2015 official version will be available soon (in September), I'm afraid that this problem might not be resolved in the 2015 official version.

I've reported a year ago that this does not work.
I demand that that is fixed.
I've had enough now with these stupid excuses

Ich habe das schon vor einem Jahr gemeldet das das nicht funktioniert.
Ich verlange das das behoben wird.
Mir reicht es jetzt mit diesen dummen Ausreden.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jan Pajerchin

ZWCAD Reseller

posts: 72

Registered: 2011-5-21

Message 20 of 30

08-09-2014 09:36 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Is it possible to expect that in ZWCAD+ 2015 will be icons next to commands in the classic menu ? - see image bellow

icons.jpg
2014-9-8 21:33


The icons next to commands are in classic ACAD menu, and also in old IntelliCAD based ZWCAD

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 21 of 30

17-09-2014 10:15 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply Jenny_ZWCAD

ZWCAD 2015+ BETA DOWNLOAD ERROR... DO YOU HAVE ALTERNATIVE LINK TO DOWNLOAD
ikanyhs Post at 2014-9-4 10:55


Here is an alternative link:

http://download1.zwsoft.com/en/ZWCAD_Plus/2015/Beta/ZWCAD_Plus_2015_Beta_ENU.exe

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 22 of 30

17-09-2014 11:24 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by Jenny_ZWCAD at 2014-9-17 11:27
Is it possible to expect that in ZWCAD+ 2015 will be icons next to commands in the classic menu ? - ...
Pajerchin Post at 2014-9-8 21:36


I'm sorry that this requirement will not be supported in recent version. If this problem is very critical for user, please let me know, we will put this in the front of the to-fix-list.

ID:580

Rank: 4

Martin_S

Senior Engineer

posts: 265

Registered: 2012-7-18

Message 23 of 30

23-09-2014 06:48 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Today http://www.zwsoft.com/zwcad/what_is_new/

not BETA , but Release :)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 24 of 30

23-09-2014 06:53 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Unfortunately, not all.
German version is still beta


Leider nicht alle.
Deutsche Version immer noch Beta

Bild 1.png
2014-9-23 18:53

Rank: 4

Martin_S

Senior Engineer

posts: 265

Registered: 2012-7-18

Message 25 of 30

24-09-2014 05:48 . am   |   View his/her posts only
I'm from Poland, I prefer english version (VERNUM = "2014.09.20(25578)" )

actually:
I use ZwArch14 ENU for drawings

I use Polish version of ZwArch14 Plk for creating tables with Polish words :)

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 26 of 30

25-09-2014 12:06 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Unfortunately, not all.
German version is still beta


Leider nicht alle.
Deutsche Version immer no ...
Dober Post at 2014-9-23 18:53



hi Dober, yes, German version is still beta version, it is lags behind other version. The German official version will be released in Oct or Nov.
Good news, the two screen problem(mtext editor toolbar stay on the second screen) has been fixed, and it might be included in the version after German official version.

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 27 of 30

25-09-2014 04:50 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Super Thank you message

But why the German version comes so late ????????

Super Nachricht Danke

Aber warum kommt die deutsche Version so spät ????????

Rank: 1

michae1811

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2014-5-21

Message 28 of 30

09-10-2014 04:30 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by michae1811 at 2014-10-9 16:31
Reply Jenny_ZWCAD

ZWCAD 2015+ BETA DOWNLOAD ERROR... DO YOU HAVE ALTERNATIVE LINK TO DOWNLOAD
ikanyhs Post at 2014-9-4 10:55


You can download ZWCAD+ 2015 BETA German here: ZWCAD+ 2015 Beta (German)

Sie können die deutsche Version von ZWCAD+ 2015 beta hier herunterladen:ZWCAD+ 2015 Beta (deutsch)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Dober

Junior Engineer

posts: 124

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 29 of 30

15-10-2014 05:41 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
hi Dober, yes, German version is still beta version, it is lags behind other version. The German official version will be released in Oct or Nov.
Good news, the two screen problem(mtext editor toolbar stay on the second screen) has been fixed, and it might be included in the version after German official version.

I just tested the 2015 German ZWCAD.
Nothing has done as Promised.

Registered since exactly so incapable as Autocad.
'm Sick of you.

Habe die ZWCAD 2015 Deutsch gerade getestet.
Nichts hat sich getan wie Versprochen.

Hier seit genau so unfähig wie Autocad.
Hab die Nase voll von euch.

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 535

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 30 of 30

16-10-2014 09:49 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 29# Dober

The two screen problem(mtext editor toolbar stay on the second screen) has been fixed, but it is not included in 2015 beta or 2015 official version, please wait, it will be included in ZWCAD+ 2015 SP1, which will be released in December.
See also
X