CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > NETLOAD Dialog

NETLOAD Dialog

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 2

siggisal9294

Assistant Engineer

posts: 19

Registered: 2016-9-13

Message 1 of 9

 NETLOAD Dialog
27-09-2016 05:27 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hi


I am finish to buy ZWCAD 2017

NETLOAD Dialog was fine but know the Dialog is missing the shortcut on the left

when I start ZWCAD I use NETLOAD then cancel then run NETLOAD agene then I see the shortcut



Dialog.png
2016-9-27 05:25

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 496

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 9

30-09-2016 05:35 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# siggisal9294


Hi, Does it happen every time when initiate ZWCAD?

Rank: 2

siggisal9294

Assistant Engineer

posts: 19

Registered: 2016-9-13

Message 3 of 9

01-10-2016 03:18 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Yes every time

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 496

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 4 of 9

17-10-2016 10:04 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 3# siggisal9294


Have you tried the latest version (2016.09.30(10203))? If so, did your problem solved in it?

Rank: 2

siggisal9294

Assistant Engineer

posts: 19

Registered: 2016-9-13

Message 5 of 9

18-10-2016 04:05 . am   |   View his/her posts only
I am finish to try 2016.09.30(10203) same problem
first it is ok then this start same with version before

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 496

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 6 of 9

19-10-2016 11:21 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 5# siggisal9294


The issue is confirmed as a bug, we will fix it soon, any progress, will let you know.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 496

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 7 of 9

30-11-2016 11:05 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 5# siggisal9294


Hi, ZWCAD has updated to SP1.2 now, and this issue is fixed.

Rank: 2

siggisal9294

Assistant Engineer

posts: 19

Registered: 2016-9-13

Message 8 of 9

24-12-2016 09:02 . am   |   View his/her posts only
I upgrade to SP1.3 and this problem start again

I need to run NETLOAD twice to see the shortcut on the left

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 496

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 9 of 9

06-01-2017 02:46 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 8# siggisal9294


How does this issue go recently? Does it still happens all the time?
See also
X