CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > instalation problem in after chandign new hardware

instalation problem in after chandign new hardware

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

akshar6781

Newbie

posts: 3

Registered: 2016-12-2

Message 1 of 3

 instalation problem in after chandign new hardware
15-12-2016 10:28 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Due to harware problem, we had install new processor and supporting new hardisk. While installation zwacad license software in new harddisk, we got error as enclosed herewith.We have previous hard disk wih pervious window, but it is currupted, so we are not used that.

so, Kindly give us support.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 321

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 3

16-12-2016 05:54 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# akshar6781


Hi, for such situation, you may need to contact your local reseller to apply for a license reset. What's the name of your company and contact way?

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 321

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 3 of 3

16-12-2016 05:57 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by withje8478 at 2016-12-16 17:59

Reply 1# akshar6781


Hi, is this problem solved yet?
See also
X