CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > About Posting your questions to ZWCAD forum

About Posting your questions to ZWCAD forum

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 6

 About Posting your questions to ZWCAD forum
18-07-2007 02:36 . am   |   View his/her posts only
In order to give you a quick solution, please post your questions with detailed description about why the problem appear. If it is necessary,?please attach the corresponding drawing to this forum, please remember to delete your confidential information of drawing.

1. Steps to reproduce the problem, with screenshot if necessary
2. OS information
3. Version number of ZWCAD, input command VERNUM to get the version number

Rank: 1

stya786

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-7-17

Message 2 of 6

15-07-2010 12:56 . am   |   View his/her posts only
it is really a helpful thread i m really very thank full to you that you tell us about it.

Rank: 1

fossil

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-9-1

Message 3 of 6

18-10-2010 07:53 . am   |   View his/her posts only
There is problem with editing table created at AutoCAd 2010.
Is it possible to create a table in ZWCAD2010?

Rank: 1

noys

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-6-1

Message 4 of 6

11-05-2011 04:10 . am   |   View his/her posts only
With regards to blocks especially block library, dont you have any blocks which can be easily downloaded? we were using ZWCAD 2011. the design center didn't have the things which might be more essential to be used.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 6

11-05-2011 08:59 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi noys,

but sorry about that, we don'w have such library now in ZWCAD. since every country has different standards, so it's not easy for us to make such a lot.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 6 of 6

20-10-2011 03:41 . am   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=55882122] There is problem with editing table created at AutoCAd 2010.
Is it possible to create a table in ZWCAD2010?

Table function is available since ZWCAD 2011.
See also
X