Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

luca

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-4-22

Message 1 of 4

 3D
17-10-2007 11:02 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hallo everyone,

a couple of months ago I bought Zwcad Pro version.
In the latest week I've been working hard at a 3d Model but I just discovered that Zwcad saves 3dmodels in dwg format of course but NONE of the renders programs I use recognize the file. What's going on???
please help me

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 4

16-10-2007 09:07 . am   |   View his/her posts only
hello spritz,I am sorry to hear that.
Is there any prompts when you try with the render programs?
Have you try to export the 3dmodels to a .sat file?

Rank: 1

luca

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-4-22

Message 3 of 4

 3D
17-10-2007 11:02 . pm   |   View his/her posts only



Ok I don't know what happened, I tried to export the file in all the possible ways but none of them worked. At the end I just copyed the from the file to another empity file and saved it with a different name. from that moment all my renders programs could read it. So I did not loose my job. Wink Anyway it's still mysterious why the original file is not exportable Shocked
spritz2007-10-17 23:05:18

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

18-10-2007 11:04 . am   |   View his/her posts only


I am sorry i can't find any reason about this.It should not be happened in usual.


However,if you have saved the original file and send it to us(tech@zwcad.com) ,we would analyse it seriously.

I'll inform you while there are some conclusions,and i believe if there is something wrong with ZWCAD,it will be solved quickly with your help,thank you for your feedback.Kingdom2007-10-18 11:06:14
See also
X