CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Compare data in ZWCAD 2017

Compare data in ZWCAD 2017

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Dober

CAD/CAM Expert

posts: 371

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 1 of 4

 Compare data in ZWCAD 2017
14-09-2016 01:51 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Compare data in ZWCAD 2017
Also works not as it should.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

withje8478

posts: 572

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 4

18-09-2016 04:49 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# Dober


Hi Dober, Compare data not work, Could you please tell me more about it? For example, what vernum/command and how to reproduce. Thank you.

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Dober

CAD/CAM Expert

posts: 371

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 3 of 4

18-09-2016 08:35 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
ok I'll do tomorrow

Rank: 6Rank: 6

Dober

CAD/CAM Expert

posts: 371

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 4 of 4

19-09-2016 02:08 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Data is transmitted

mfg Heinz
See also
X