CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Couldn't add symbol library

Couldn't add symbol library

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

supree3462

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2016-7-13

Message 1 of 4

 Couldn't add symbol library
13-07-2016 06:18 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
I succeeded in creating new library menu ( hydraulic symbols) but when i click drop down, error is appearing in command prompt of zwcad as "Could not find file". Kindly help me rectifying this issue or kindly specify any other process for addind hydraulic symbols library.

Thanks,
Supreeth R

Rank: 5Rank: 5

withje8478

posts: 572

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 4

18-07-2016 05:02 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi supree,

Which version of ZWCAD are you using, ZWCAD Classic or others?

Rank: 1

supree3462

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2016-7-13

Message 3 of 4

18-07-2016 06:13 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi Jeff,

ZWCAD 2010 professional.

Thanks

Rank: 5Rank: 5

withje8478

posts: 572

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 4 of 4

28-07-2016 10:27 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hi Supree,

Can you send your menu file to me to check?
Email Address:hejunhui@zwcad.com
See also
X