Subscribe Topic

Rank: 3Rank: 3

tony

Junior Engineer

posts: 38

Registered: 2009-11-27

Message 1 of 5

 oops
13-09-2016 09:46 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
hi, OOPS was a command i frequently used in earlier versions, it unerased items that were just erased previously.Any alternative for 2017?
thanks.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

withje8478

posts: 572

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 5

14-09-2016 08:30 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# tonyd


Hi,
Command OOPS is planned to be added in SP1 version, which will be released at beginning of next month.

Rank: 1

oamhu

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2013-7-11

Message 3 of 5

27-04-2017 03:20 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hi All,
How do i do to make available oops command?
Thanks

Rank: 5Rank: 5

withje8478

posts: 572

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 4 of 5

25-05-2017 09:52 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 3# oamhu9539


Hi, OOPS command will be supported in the near future. Thanks.

Rank: 1

estudi4895

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2018-3-13

Message 5 of 5

13-03-2018 07:18 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Buenos días, ¿como puede ser que desaparezcan tantos comandos que estaban implementados ya en versiones anteriores?. Uy(oops) en concreto estaba en la versión 2015 y sin embargo desaparece en la 2017. Se entiende que deberían irse incorporando "nuevas" funcionalidades (incluidas en un programa Cad por todos conocido hace muchos años) y no que desaparezcan como el designcenter. ¿Donde está la transparencia en sombreados sólidos?¿y mantener activos simultáneamente el administrador de refx o de capas?.......
Tengo que tener dos versiones distintas conviviendo en el pc para poder medio trabajar.


Saludos
See also
X