CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Point cloud and ZWCad

Point cloud and ZWCad

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

miketh8316

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2017-4-19

Message 1 of 3

 Point cloud and ZWCad
19-04-2017 10:50 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi, guys.

I scanned a number of objects with a 3d scanner. The result is point clouds and I need to know if I can work with it in ZWcad. If it's important, I used Artec 3d scanners and their 3d software.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 525

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 3

22-04-2017 04:05 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# miketh8316


Hi, ZWCAD 2017 currently doesn't support Point Cloud feature yet. Thanks.

Rank: 1

aprdevice2805

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2017-4-21

Message 3 of 3

25-04-2017 04:29 . am   |   View his/her posts only
ok make who is needed, i dont shut off the laps
See also
X