Subscribe Topic

Rank: 2

info4785

Assistant Engineer

posts: 22

Registered: 2016-8-11

Message 1 of 4

 _dtext
12-07-2017 11:37 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
does not work _dtext

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 561

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 2 of 4

14-07-2017 01:37 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# info4785


Hi, We input _dtext command in ZWCAD 2017 SP3.2 2017.06.07(18304)_x64, English version, and it seems to work fine, as you can see from the attached video. _dtext.wmv (1.38 MB)
Which version and language are you using?

Rank: 2

info4785

Assistant Engineer

posts: 22

Registered: 2016-8-11

Message 3 of 4

17-07-2017 02:50 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
version italiano

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jeffrey_ZWCAD

posts: 561

Registered: 2015-6-9

Message 4 of 4

18-07-2017 01:31 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 3# info4785


Hi,
You can input _ALIASEDIT command and then change DT to DTEXT, as the following picture shown. And then you will be able to use command _DTEXT to create TEXT object.
_Dtext.png
2017-7-18 13:31
See also
X