CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Plotting problem

Plotting problem

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

jana2099

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2018-2-8

Message 1 of 3

 Plotting problem
08-02-2018 08:37 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Could anyone help to resolve our problem with plotting out A0 plans which occurred only this year?
For unknown reason A0 plans in ZWCAD 2015 Version plot out as A1 - reduced size.
We have this version on 3 PC units – we tried all of them with the same result.
Though we have no plotting problem with ZWCAD 2017 Version.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

ZWCAD_Support

posts: 138

Registered: 2016-4-14

Message 2 of 3

11-02-2018 08:41 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# jana2099


Hi,
Which plotter did you use to plot?

Rank: 1

bsoldi4887

Newbie

posts: 6

Registered: 2017-11-3

Message 3 of 3

23-03-2018 04:31 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 2# TECH2904
HI!I've the same problem with ZWCAD 2018. It appens just with a printer and a plotter in particular... I want to know if I have to use specific drivers to install in ZWCAD in order to make work these devices and how can I find them or if ZWCAD dosn't work with specif type of printer/plotter... if ZWCAD deosn't work with some devices there is a list somewher to know the compatibility???

I hope someone could help me as soon as possible... Isn't so comfortable to work like this..

Many thanks!
See also
X