Français

ZW3D

ZW3D

ZW3D

Traducteur haut de gamme permettant la réutilisation maximale des données

ZW3D est capable de traduire des données externes de CAO de façon associative. Pas de souci d'échanger les données entre différents fournisseurs.

3D CAD translator

CATIA

NX

Inventor

SolidEdge

Solidworks

Creo(Pro/E)

Stp(Step)

DWG/DXF

Stl

x_t

Igs(iges)

Innovante, la modélisation 3D hybride solide et surfacique donne plus de souplesse à votre conception

Par cette modélisation hybride, les utilisateurs peuvent effectuer directement des opérations booléennes sur une pièce surfacique avec un solide.

Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling

La modélisation paramétrique et l'édition directe vous mènent à une conception de produit plus rapide

• Toutes sortes d'outils destinés à la modélisation paramétrique, où les caractéristiques sont pilotées par les dimensions, permettent de modifier vite le modèle, de manière que vous vous concentriez sur l'innovation conceptuelle !

• L'éditeur direct permet de modifier aisément un modèle 3D quelconque sans nécéssité de régénérer l'arborescence, avec lequel on gagne beaucoup de temps.

parametric modeling

Des solutions industrielles spécialisées contribuent à une meuilleure efficacité
dans la conception de tôlerie

Plusieurs fonctions appliquées de CAO sont fournies pour satisfaire les demandes variées de l'industrie, entre autres la conception de tôlerie et de soudure, le dépliage avancé de FTI, ainsi que la rétro-ingénierie. N'hésitez pas à faire de ZW3D une chose à portée chez vous !

sheet metal

L'assemblage avancé aboutit à une productivité bien élevée

• ZW3D comprend de nombreux outils qui vous facilitent de réaliser un gros assemblage complexe, de façon aussi bien « de haut en bas » que « de bas en haut ». Vous pouvez assembler, gérer et éditer les composants avec souplesse à la vue des différents états, tout en mettant à jour les modèles sous lien associatif.

• Les outils de vérification vous assurent l'usinabilité des pièces conçues.

Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly

Outils pratiques comme « Bosselure », « Torsion » et « Enroulement » optimisent votre conception

• Bosselure rapide d'une surface de précision à partir d’une image BMP.

• Solides, surfaces et données STL tous utilisables pour une déformation ou un enroulement flexibles.

Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping

La mise en page 2D automatique et les outils PMI intelligents éclaircissent votre flux de travail

• La page 2D, avec les informations dimensionelles, les tolérances et les annotations, est facile à créer pour la mise en œuvre et le contrôle. De plus, automatiquement mise à jour, elle montre tous les changements du modèle ou de l'assemblage.

• Les outils PMI vous permettent de coter et d'annoter les entités 3D d'une manière intuitive : l'interaction entre concepteurs, c'est tout comme un jeu d’enfant !

2D sheet

À propos de ZW3D

ZW3DTM est un logiciel de C/FAO fiable et rentable, destiné à la modélisation 3D, la conception de moule et l'usinage CNC, avec lequel les utilisateurs bénéficient largement des avantages comme les dépenses réduites, le flux de travail éclairci et l'efficacité améliorée.

Pour connaître les fonctionnalités précises des différentes versions, veuillez cliquer>>

Livre blanc de ZW3D CAO

Caractérisé par ses grandes capacités comme la modélisation 3D hybride solide et surfacique et les outils pratiques de déformation, ZW3D CAO permet aux concepteurs de réaliser ses idées infinies sous un flux de travail bien clair, avec flexibilité et efficacité, tout à la suite d'un apprentissage à court terme.

Pour en savoir plus, veuillez cliquer>>

2019 ZWSOFT CO., LTD.(Guangzhou) Tous les droits réservés. Politique de confidentialité.

Toutes les autres marques citées dans cette page ressortissent à leur(s) propriétaire(s) respectif(s).

For your better experience on our website and the display of relevant information, cookies will be used. Learn More

English

ZW3D

ZW3D

ZW3D

World-class translator to maximize data reuse

ZW3D supports to translate non-native CAD data with associative connections. There is no need to
worry about CAD data exchange with multi-suppliers.

3D CAD translator

CATIA

NX

Inventor

SolidEdge

Solidworks

Creo(Pro/E)

Stp(Step)

DWG/DXF

Stl

x_t

Igs(iges)

Innovational Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling to maximize design flexibility

Based on innovational Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling technology,
users can make Boolean operations for surface parts directly with solid geometries.

Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling

Robust parametric modeling and direct editing to facilitate faster product design

• A range of tools are provided for parametric modeling based on dimension driven features, allowing quick design modifications and keeping you focused on innovation.

• With Direct Editing tools, you can quickly modify any 3D model geometry without history regeneration, saving tons of time.

parametric modeling

Specialized industrial solution to elevate sheet metal design efficiency

Various CAD application functions are provided to meet different industry demands, like sheet metal design, FTI for advanced unfold, weldments design and reverse engineering, greatly expanding the reach of ZW3D in your area.

sheet metal

Advanced assembly function to boost productivity

• Abundant tools are included in ZW3D to handle your big and complex assemblies via both top-down and bottom-up designs. You can flexibly assemble, manage and edit the components, view different status and update manage associated models, etc.

• Verification tools will safeguard the manufacturability of your designs.

Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly Advanced assembly

Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping to create optimal design

• Quickly emboss a surface of high precision from a raster image.

• Provide solid, surface and STL data to do flexible morphing and wrapping.

Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping Flexible Embossing, Morphing & Wrapping

Automatic 2D sheet and smart PMI tools to optimize your workflow

• 2D drawing views, with detailed information of dimensions, tolerances and annotations displayed, can be easily created for manufacturing and inspection. Plus, they can be updated automatically to reflect model or assembly changes.

• PMI tools allow you to make dimensions and annotations intuitively on the 3D entities, making design interaction a piece of cake.

2D sheet

About ZW3D

ZW3D™ is affordable & reliable CAD CAM software for 3D modeling, mold design, and machining which brings customers endless benefits such as reduced costs, optimized design workflow and improved efficiency.

To learn the detailed capabilities of different versions, please click>>

ZW3D CAD White Paper

Featuring diversified modeling capabilities, like Solid-Surface Hybrid Modeling technology, Flex Tools and Morph Tool etc., ZW3D CAD enables designers to realize their wild creation flexibly and efficiently with a shortened learning curve, saved leads time and reduced cost.

For details, please click>>

©2018 ZWCAD Software Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.

All other trademarks cited herein are the property of their respective owners.